Well think we all made it though the New Years… Though still suprised the world hasnt ended like the Maya predicted on 12.21.12. So still enjoying the last drink hopefully for a few more years to come =)

Well I don’t know how long its been since i been here perhaps too long.. I have for now gone back to the ways of the panther though can never tell how long that will last. Times I do miss the pew of the outlaw world times i don’t. What i truly miss is the good ole role play. Definitely has become laxed… You know those City sims you goto on earth SL that have people just standing around bleh bleh. You walk around feeling alone not really belonging.. People around just standing not much interaction? Thats how i feel in gor now a days.. Outlaws are mainly shoot take 1,2,3 maybe 4 caps tops depending on the size of raid.. RP hope for the rescue in 60 minutes… Rinse repeat… Panthers just sit on the hill with a finger up their butt or the other hole ((im me in world if you dont know what i mean ))watching the grass grow…Β  WHERE IS THE OUTRAGE!?!?!?@#$%

I enjoy playing panther ill rp whatever its fine its all role play fun but damn when is gor simply capture chit chat cuddle free.. .This is supposed tobe gorean rp. WHY are we rping safe 😐

Any who my announcement is I made a new group.. Open for any to join… You can join in world from groups but here is a link too ^^. Realism Group. Group is called Realism for Gorean Roleplay secondlife:///app/group/f92ab074-0e47-4a3d-7194-46ebf7f0ef24 I honestly don’t have any goals with this group. Nor do I expect this to be some Major thing it would be cool yes if i have 2 people im happy i succeeded in starting a change to bit more realism in RP.. If i get 100 wonderful.. People can use to find others that enjoy the same rp the same have fun the same…

I myself am planning to play more realistic in my rp… Using huds to limit mini mapping maps etc try to get more involved in my rp.. As for my RP i am going to be even more gorean than what panthers are today.. Damn soft crap has me up the wall.. I will post my rps here or try too again that was fun and im told most enjoy reading sooo I will post..

I might get with Mani and try to get her realism hud going again if theres interest… RLV is nice in some ways.. You can limit some the bad habits of SL.. But That was my BIG annoucement.. Not really that big i know very very lame!!!!

Hope everyone has a wonderful 2014 and be looking for RP’s and i might try todo some sim pictures in boredom time as i have a lot lately

❀

Niccole

Comments
  1. Erin says:

    niccole goes btb. πŸ™‚ dirty lil secret- i’ve been spending more and more time in btb sims.just poking around. Try verr fjord when they’re on. Keep your bow and take the forest path, but go into the city. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

